Committee on Liturgy & Church Music

Chair: The Rev. Crystal Hardin, St. George's, Arlington

Staff Liaison: The Rev. Canon Abbott Bailey, Interim Canon to the Ordinary

Basic Info: Using diocesan guidelines, this Committee plans and implements diocesan worship services and represents the Diocese at the National Liturgical Conference. The Committee also provides the Leadership Program for Musicians.